Contact Us

Contact us today for more information about our products and services to libraries.

Street Address
Unit 3, 114 Old Pittwater Road
Brookvale NSW 2100
Australia

Phone & Email
Tel +61 2 8988 5000
Email csrs@bennett.com.au

Couriers and freight deliveries should be sent to the above address.

Client Relationship Manager
Edda Eckhardt
Tel: +61 2 8988 5171
email: eeckhardt@bennett.com.au

NSW, VIC & NZ
Claire McManaway
Tel: +61 2 8988 5055
email: cmcmanaway@bennett.com.au

SA & QLD 
Jan Ekins
Tel: +61 2 8988 5011
email: jekins@bennett.com.au

WA
Bryn Goudie
Tel: +61 2 8988 5057
email: bgoudie@bennett.com.au

ACT & Schools
Jennifer Huang
Tel: +61 2 8988 5145
email: jhuang@bennett.com.au

Customised Library Services Manager
Jo Reddacliff
Tel: +61 2 8988 5068
email: jreddacliff@bennett.com.au

Customised Library Services Technical Coordinator
Steph Riggio
Tel: +61 2 8988 5123
email: sriggio@bennett.com.au

Public Libraries Sales Manager ANZ
VIC, WA, SA, NT, TAS, ACT
Rod Riley
Tel: 0448 505 619
email: rriley@bennett.com.au

NSW, QLD
Chris Epple
Tel: 0422 905 075
email: cepple@bennett.com.au

Mid-Coast, Northern & Western NSW
Peter Wallace
Tel: 0403 115 362
email: pwallace@bennett.com.au

NZ
Nikki Shaw
Tel: +61 277 389 333
email: nshaw@bennett.com.au

School Sales Manager ANZ
Zoe Williamson
Tel: 0434 606 019
email: zwilliamson@bennett.com.au | email: jbschools@bennett.com.au 

 

Managing Director
Kim Jardine
email: kjardine@bennett.com.au

Financial Controller
Ambi Vettivelu
email: avettivelu@bennett.com.au

General Manager
Sarah Phillpot
email: sphillpot@bennett.com.au

Sales Manager
Rod Riley
email: rriley@bennett.com.au

Collection Strategy Manager
Julie Mete
email: jmete@bennett.com.au

IT Manager
Brigitte Gladstone
email: bgladstone@bennett.com.au
 

Careers

Thank you for your interest in working for James Bennett. 

Warehouse Staff

We are currently seeking enthusiastic warehouse staff to grow our passionate and fun team in Brookvale. No experience required as training is provided. 

Positions available:

  • Pick / pack / sort
  • Receiving

 Personal Attributes

  • A positive attitude working in a team environment
  • Reliability and punctuality is essential
  • Ability to work at a fast pace

We provide on-the-job training as well as support with career progression for the right people.
Benefits include wholesale discounts for staff purchases on any books, and secure rooftop parking is also available.

Live local, work local.

To apply, please send your CV along with a cover letter outlining your suitability. 
Applications not containing a cover letter will be disregarded. 
Only shortlisted candidates will be contacted.

Apply here!

SIGN UP FOR OUR ENEWSLETTER

New enewsletter service featuring all new content to ensure your library has everything it needs to meet patron demands. Subscribe here.

Contact Us (Send us a message)

James Bennett
Unit 3, 114 Old Pittwater Road
Brookvale NSW 2100, Australia
P: +61 2 8988 5000