ABC's The Book Club announces first list for 2017

15 March 2017

ABC's The Book Club has announced the first four books for the 2017 season! To start this 11th season of The Book Club the books selected cover fiction, non-fiction and poetry.  They are : 'Storm and Grace' by Kathryn Heyman; 'Hillbilly Elegy' by JD Vance; 'Exit West' by Mohsin Hamid and 'The Monkey's Mask' by Dorothy Porter.  ABC air dates are yet to be announced.